May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday May 4
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday May 5
Friday May 6
Saturday May 7
Sunday May 8
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for this powerful study by Christian author, speaker, and mom of 6, Leslie Ludy, as she shares biblical and practical truths you need to bring Christ into the center of your family life. Single women, wives, and mothers, are all invited to participate as we work through the 8 video sessions and study material in Leslie’s online course.

Monday May 9
Tuesday May 10
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday May 11
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday May 12
Friday May 13
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm LifeGroup
    LifeGroup
    6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

    The purpose of LifeGroups is for members of the church body to meet together to share in each others lives and have an intentional time to reflect on what we’ve been taught on Sunday mornings.
    Register: https://lifepointsc.org/lifegroups

Saturday May 14
Sunday May 15
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

Monday May 16
Tuesday May 17
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday May 18
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday May 19
Friday May 20
Saturday May 21
Sunday May 22
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for this powerful study by Christian author, speaker, and mom of 6, Leslie Ludy, as she shares biblical and practical truths you need to bring Christ into the center of your family life. Single women, wives, and mothers, are all invited to participate as we work through the 8 video sessions and study material in Leslie’s online course.

Monday May 23
Tuesday May 24
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday May 25
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday May 26
Friday May 27
Saturday May 28
Sunday May 29
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

Monday May 30
Tuesday May 31
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday June 1
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday June 2
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for this powerful study by Christian author, speaker, and mom of 6, Leslie Ludy, as she shares biblical and practical truths you need to bring Christ into the center of your family life. Single women, wives, and mothers, are all invited to participate as we work through the 8 video sessions and study material in Leslie’s online course.

Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday June 8
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm LifeGroup
    LifeGroup
    6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

    The purpose of LifeGroups is for members of the church body to meet together to share in each others lives and have an intentional time to reflect on what we’ve been taught on Sunday mornings.
    Register: https://lifepointsc.org/lifegroups

Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday June 15
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    Marriage & Motherhood - Gaining God's Vision
    6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for this powerful study by Christian author, speaker, and mom of 6, Leslie Ludy, as she shares biblical and practical truths you need to bring Christ into the center of your family life. Single women, wives, and mothers, are all invited to participate as we work through the 8 video sessions and study material in Leslie’s online course.

Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday June 22
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
  • 9:30 am – 10:30 am Ladies' Prayer
    Ladies' Prayer
    9:30 am – 10:30 am

    Ladies, join us for a time of prayer each Sunday @ 9:30am. Contact Karen Gallman for details.

  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Worship Service
    Worship Service
    10:30 am – 12:00 pm

    Join us for worship! Plan your visit: https://lifepointsc.org/plan-a-visit

Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
  • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm Prayer & Tacos
    Prayer & Tacos
    5:30 pm – 7:00 pm

    Prayer & Tacos is our local missions outreach to the Sterling community. If you have a heart to pray for people and give out food, then this outreach is for you! It will take place every Tuesday from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm at Sterling Community Center. If you’re interested or want more details, please contact Joe or Michelle Mendoza.

Wednesday June 29
  • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm Prayer Meeting
    Prayer Meeting
    6:45 pm – 8:00 pm

    Join us for a weekly time of prayer on Wednesday evenings @ 6:45pm at the church building.

Thursday June 30

 

X